Contact Quality Bailiffs

Quality Bailiffs operates across England and Wales

Head Office

London Office
0208 090 2439
london@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
78 York Street
London
W1H 1DP
 

Southern Region

Southern Office
023 819 200 37
southern@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
White Building Studios
1-4 Cumberland Place
Southampton
SO15 2NP
Brighton Office
01273 286 396
brighton@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
15-17 Middle Street
Brighton
BN1 1AL
 
Maidstone Office
01622 541 071
maidstone@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
10 Churchill Square
Kings Hill
West Malling
ME19 4YU

Midlands Region

Midlands Office
0121 582 1051
midlands@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
4th Floor Colmore Gate
2-6 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 2QD
Peterborough Office
01733 306 462
peterborough@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Campbell House
34 Campbell Drive
Peterborough
PE4 7ZL

Northern Region

Northern Office
0161 791 1735
northern@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
91 Princess Street
Manchester
M1 4HT
 
Darlington & Middlesbrough Office
01325 526 127
darlington@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
P.O. Box 309
Darlington
DL1 9NX
 
Carlisle Office
01228 586 115
carlisle@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Warwick Mill Business Centre
Warwick Bridge
Carlisle
CA4 8RR

Out of office hours Emergency Eviction Service

Out of office hours Eviction Service
07715 447 737