Contact Quality Bailiffs

Quality Bailiffs operates across England and Wales

Head Office

London Office
Phone0208 090 2439
Emaillondon@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Address78 York Street
London
W1H 1DP
 

Southern Region

Southern Office
Phone023 819 200 37
Emailsouthern@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
AddressWhite Building Studios
1-4 Cumberland Place
Southampton
SO15 2NP
Brighton Office
Phone01273 286 396
Emailbrighton@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Address15-17 Middle Street
Brighton
BN1 1AL
 
Maidstone Office
Phone01622 541 071
Emailmaidstone@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Address10 Churchill Square
Kings Hill
West Malling
ME19 4YU

Midlands Region

Midlands Office
Phone0121 582 1051
Emailmidlands@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Address4th Floor Colmore Gate
2-6 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 2QD
Peterborough Office
Phone01733 306 462
Emailpeterborough@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
AddressCampbell House
34 Campbell Drive
Peterborough
PE4 7ZL

Northern Region

Northern Office
Phone0161 791 1735
Emailnorthern@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Address91 Princess Street
Manchester
M1 4HT
 
Darlington & Middlesbrough Office
Phone01325 526 127
Emaildarlington@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
AddressP.O. Box 309
Darlington
DL1 9NX
 
Carlisle Office
Phone01228 586 115
Emailcarlisle@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
AddressWarwick Mill Business Centre
Warwick Bridge
Carlisle
CA4 8RR

Out of office hours Emergency Eviction Service

Out of office hours Eviction Service
Phone07715 447 737