Contact Quality Bailiffs

Head Office

London Office
Phone0208 090 2439
Emaillondon@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Address78 York Street
London
W1H 1DP
 

Quality Bailiffs operates across England and Wales

Trespasser Service

Traveller and Trespasser Eviction, Removal of unauthorised Encampments, Specialist Enforcement Response Team, Horse and Animal Removal.

Bailiff Service

Commercial Lease Forfeiture, Commercial Rent Arrears Recovery, CCJs and High Court Enforcement.

Debt Recovery Service

Business to Business Debts, Statutory Demands, Visits and Legal Proceedings.

Southern Region

Southern Office
Phone023 819 200 37
Emailsouthern@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
AddressWhite Building Studios
1-4 Cumberland Place
Southampton
SO15 2NP
Brighton Office
Phone01273 286 396
Emailbrighton@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Address15-17 Middle Street
Brighton
BN1 1AL
 
Maidstone Office
Phone01622 541 071
Emailmaidstone@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Address10 Churchill Square
Kings Hill
West Malling
ME19 4YU

Midlands Region

Midlands Office
Phone0121 582 1051
Emailmidlands@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Address4th Floor Colmore Gate
2-6 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 2QD
Peterborough Office
Phone01733 306 462
Emailpeterborough@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
AddressCampbell House
34 Campbell Drive
Peterborough
PE4 7ZL

Northern Region

Northern Office
Phone0161 791 1735
Emailnorthern@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Address91 Princess Street
Manchester
M1 4HT
 
Darlington & Middlesbrough Office
Phone01325 526 127
Emaildarlington@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
AddressP.O. Box 309
Darlington
DL1 9NX
 
Carlisle Office
Phone01228 586 115
Emailcarlisle@qualitybailiffs.co.uk
AddressWarwick Mill Business Centre
Warwick Bridge
Carlisle
CA4 8RR

Out of office hours Eviction Service

Out of office hours Eviction Service
Phone07715 447 737